Search All Experts

Search By: Last Name Area of Expertise Location Keyword
Daniel Abbasi
Managing Director
GameChange Capital LLC
Sid Abma
Sidel Systems USA Inc. & Sidel Global Environmental LLC.
Ryan Abraham
Senior Tax Counsel
United States Senate Committee on Finance
Rod Adams
Atomic Insights LLC
Thomas Adams
Executive Director
American Coal Ash Association
Rod Adams
Atomic Insights
Nate Aden
Research Fellow
World Resources Institute
Program Director for Thermoelectrics
Alliance for Green Heat
Rakesh Agrawal
Winthrope E Stone Distinguished Professor
School of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University
Nadia Ahmad
Associate Division Order Analyst
Noble Energy, Inc.
Fatima Maria Ahmad
Solutions Fellow
Center for Climate and Energy Solutions
Loren Aho
Legislative Assistant
Congresswoman Laura Richardson
Ingrid Akerlind
Clean Energy Fellow
Third Way
Alaska Wilderness League
Environmental Non-Profit
Raymond Albrecht
Technical Representative
National Biodiesel Board
Al Aldrich
Senior Vice President
Strategies 360
Joseph Aldy
Associate Professor of Public Policy, Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business and Government
Harvard Kennedy School
BA Consult
Kara Allen
Executive Director
US House of Representatives Sustainable Energy and Environment Coalition
Wade Allison
Emeritus Professor
Physics department, University of Oxford, UK
Taylor Allred
Energy Policy Manager
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
Deborah Altenburg
Director of Federal Relations
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Amelia Amon
Solar Designer
David Amoss
Iberia Bank
Martha Amram
Chief Executive Officer
Gwendolyn Andersen
Principal Global Practice Specialist, Clean Energy
Robert Anderson
Policy Analyst
Nancy Anderson
Executive Director
The Sallan Foundation
Jared Anderson
Energy Analyst and Journalist
Anthony Andrews
Specialist in Energy Policy
Congressional Research Service
Meredith Angwin
Carnot Communications
Juliette Apicella
Program Manager
Daniel J. Arbess
Xerion Investments LLC
Allison Archambault
Principal, Renewable Energy Partners Program Director
Fresh Generation
Jennifer Archibeque
Media Relations Officer for the Western Hemisphere
U. S. State Department
David Arfin
Vice President, Strategy
Neway Argaw
Integrated Power Systems, Inc.
Roger Arnold
Systems Architect
Silverthorn Engineering
Brandon Arnold
Executive Vice President
National Taxpayers Union
Eyal Aronoff
Fuel Freedom Foundation
Sam Arons
Director of Sustainability
Lyft, Inc.
Jim Arwood
Board of Directors
Energy Services Coalition
Mahboubeh Asgari-Targhi
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Shahzeen Z. Attari
Assistant Professor
School of Public and Environmental Affairs at Indiana University Bloomington
Robert H. Austin
Professor of Physics
Princeton University
Richard Auxier
Research Associate
Urban Institute/Tax Policy Center
Cynthia E. Ayers
Task Force on National and Homeland Security
Lauren Azar
Azar Law LLC
Kerry Babb
President & CEO
Paradise Technology Solutions
Bruce Babcock
Iowa State University
David Babson
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency - Transportation and Climate Division
Robert Bachrach
Senior Vice President
eJoule Inc
Robert Bachrach
Senior Vice President
eJoule Inc
Julie Badeaux
Legislative Assistant
Office of Congresswoman Diane Watson
Mina Badtke-Berkow
Senior Policy Analyst
Environmental Defense Fund
Paul Baer
Postdoctoral Researcher
Stanford University
Paul Baer
Climate Economist
Union of Concerned Scientists
Michael Bagley
Government Affairs
Synthetic Genomics
Caldwell Bailey
Senior Consultant
PacWest Consulting Partners
Bruce Bailey
AWS Truepower LLC
Paul Bailey
President Emeritus
American Coalition for Clean Coal Electricity
Charles C. Baker
Fusion Engineering & Design
Barton Baker
LEP, REPA, Soil Scientist
National Registry of Environmental Professionals
George Baker
Professor Emeritus
James Madison University
Steve Bakkal
Director, Michigan Energy Office
Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Ross Baldick
University of Texas at Austin
Elizabeth Balkan
Independent Energy Consultant
Creator, New Energy and Environment Digest
Joseph Ball
Senior Energy Consultant
Matthew Bandyk
S&P Global Market Intelligence
Debjyoti Banerjee
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Faculty Fellow at the Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center
Texas A&M University
Jesse Barba
Staff Assistant
United States House of Representatives, Office of Edolphus "Ed" Towns
Matthew Bardins
Web Dev
Director of Interactive
Chelsea Barnes
Policy Analyst
Rob Barnett
Energy Analyst
Senator John Barrasso (R-WY)
U.S. Senator, State of Wyoming
Chairman, Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works
Virgilio Barrera
Public Affairs Advisor
Holland & Knight
Richard Barrington
Senior Financial Analyst
Andrew Barron
Charles W. Duncan, Jr. - Welch Chair of Chemistry and Professor of Materials Science
Rice University
Congressman Roscoe Bartlett (R-MD)
U.S. House of Representatives
Alexander Bashian
Energy Consultant
World Holiday Locations Consulting
Doug Bateson
Managing Director
Golden Seeds
Wolfgang Bauer
University Distinguished Professor
Michigan State University
Diana Bauer
Director of Energy Systems Analysis and Integration
Department of Energy
Yoram Bauman
Carbon Washington
Richard Bauman
Chief Technical Officer
C2XX Corp
Patrick Bean
Energy Policy Advisor
American Clean Skies Foundation
Paul Beaton
Study Director & Senior Program Officer
National Academy of Sciences
Chris Beck
Vice President for Policy and Strategic Initiatives
Electric Infrastructure Security Council
Damian Bednarz
Janice Beecher
Institute of Public Utilities, Michigan State University
Gavi Begtrup
MRS/OSA Congressional Science Fellow at United States House of Representatives
Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords
Energywire/E&E News
Samuel Beirne
Energy Policy Intern
Bronwyn Beistle
Outreach and Logistics Director
Carrots and Sticks
Bob Belick
Managing Partner
Sustainable Strategies, Inc.