Search All Experts

Search By: Last Name Area of Expertise Location Keyword
Matthew Watkins
Doctoral Student
UD School of Public Policy and Administration
Rob Watson
Chief Sustainability Officer
Spencer Weart
Emeritus Historian
American Institute of Physics
Richard Webster
Legal Program Director
Max Wei
MBA Candidate 2009
University of California, Berkeley
Dong Wei
Research Scientist
Siemens Corporate, Corporate Technology
Jackie Weidman
Executive Director
Clean Energy Leadership Institute
Deborah Weigel
Senator Ron Johnson
David Weil
Legislative Assistant
Congressman Bob Inglis
John Weinberger
LaSalle Policy Consulting
Emma Wendt
Senior Analyst
Pacific Gas & Electric
Paul Werbos
Program Director for Energy, Power and Adaptive Systems
National Science Foundation, retired
Carol Werner
Executive Director
Environmental and Energy Study Institute
Mitzi Wertheim
Professor of Practice for Sustainability, Enterprises and Social Networking
Naval Postgraduate School
Katrina Westerhof
Senior Analyst
Lux Research
Michael Wetzstein
University of Georgia
Dr. Candace Wheeler
Technical Fellow
General Motors
Ivy Wheeler
Senior Program Officer
Thomas Whipple
Editor, Fellow, Columnist
Association for the Study of Peak Oil, Post Carbon Institute, Falls Church News Press
Dorinda White
Communications Director
Office of Congresswoman Diane Watson (CA)
Lawrence White
Professor of Economics
NYU Stern School of Business
David Whitehead
Chief Operating Officer
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.
Former Congressman Ed Whitfield (R-KY)
U.S. House of Representatives
Austin Whitman
Director of Regulatory Affairs and Market Development
FirstFuel Software
John Wickham
Glenn S. K. Williams
Commentator, Energy and Finance
TheStreet RealMoney
Shimere A. Williams
Professional Staff
U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on Science and Technology
William Ross Williams
Leader and Strategist
Altresco Companies
Brendan Williams
Vice President; Advocacy
American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers
Scott Williams
Research and Education Coordinator
Wisconsin Energy Institute - University of Wisconsin-Madison
Peter Williams
Distinguished Engineer
David Williams
Senior Fellow
Energy Climate Partnership of the Americas
Eric W
Associate Professor
Rochester Institute of Technology
R. Paul Williamson
Sustainable Systems of Colorado
Project Manager
Chuck Wilsker
President & CEO
The Telework Coalition
Wayne Winegarden, Ph.D
Senior Fellow, Business and Economics
Pacific Research Institute
Paul Winters
Director, Communications
Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)
Alison Wise
Founder & Principal
Wise Strategies
George Wiseman
Eagle Research, Inc.
Ryan Wiser
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Steve Wittrig
Kinetic Emergy
Aaron Wolf
Legislative Assistant
Office of Congresswoman Madeleine Bordallo
Sam Wolfe
Vice President, Law & Public Policy
Viridity Energy, Inc.
Edward Woll
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Edward Woll, Jr.
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Clint Woods
Director, Energy, Environment and Agriculture Task Force
American Legislative Exchange Council
Rachel Woods-Robinson
Research Assistant
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Marcus Woodson
Legislative Assistant
John Garamendi 10th Congressional District California
Jacob Worenklein
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Jim Wrathall
Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Lisa Wright
Press Secretary/Legislative Assistant
Offices of Rep. Roscoe Bartlett
Jichong Wu
Program Associate
United Nations Foundation
Pamela Wu
Senior Energy Law Associate
Chengxiang Xiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
California Institute of Technology
Brent Yacobucci
Energy & Minerals Research Manager
Congressional Research Service
Jason Yan
Manger, Regulatory Relations
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Gary Yang
President and CEO
UniEnergy Technologies
Chi-Jen Yang
Research Scientist
Duke University
Laura Yetter
Senior Economic Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission
Research Assistant
Congressman Ted Yoho (R-FL-03)
U.S. House of Representatives
Marc Young
Chief Process Engineer
Heather Youngs
Senior Fellow
University of California, Berkeley
Cameron Yourkowski
Senior Policy Manager
Renewable Northwest
Kevin Yu
SVP Business Development
Zeit Energy
Mark Yuschak
Adjunct Instructor
Kean University
Andy Zach
Staff, Energy and Environment Subcommittee
Committee on Science, Space, and Technology
Daniel (Dan) Zachary
Assoc. Director
Johns Hopkins University
Kenneth Zame (Ph.D)
Energy & Environmental Sustainability
Mareike Zechez
Representative Cornahan's Office
Elizabeth Zeitler
Associate Program Officer
National Academies
Kate Zerrenner
Climate and Energy Project Manager
Environmental Defense Fund
Haibo Zhai
Assistant Research Professor
Carnegie Mellon University
Jingwei Zhang
Chemical Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
Qin Fen (Katherine) Zhang
Mechanical Engineer
Peng Zhang
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Connecticut
Andy Zheng
PhD candidate
University of California, Berkeley
Alice Zhou
Yale Graduate Consulting Club (YGCC)
Yun Zhou
Research Fellow
Harvard University
Yan Zhu
Policy Fellow
Americans for Energy Leadership
Guangdong Zhu
Senior Engineer
Carl Zichella
Director of Western Transmission/Senior Advocate
Natural Resources Defense Council
Ory Zik
‎Founder at Greenometry
Michelle Zilinskas
Policy Intern
Ryan Zorn
President & CFO
Clear Creek Resource Partners
Robert Zubrin
Pioneer Astronautics
Jenah Zweig
Policy Director
Southeast Energy Efficiency Alliance (SEEA)
Dr. Benjamin Zycher
Visiting Scholar
American Enterprise Institute