Search All Experts

Search By: Last Name Area of Expertise Location Keyword
Dale Bryk
Chief Planning Officer
Natural Resources Defense Council
Claire Buchan
CB Communications
Congressman Larry Bucshon, M.D. (R-IN-8)
U.S. House of Representatives
Member, Energy & Commerce Committee
Robert Budnitz
Staff Scientist
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, University of California
Tom Buis
Growth Energy
Venkata Bujimalla
Manager, Policy Development
Iowa Utilities Board
Pierre Bull
Energy Policy Analyst
Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
Sharon Burke
Director, Resource Security Group and Senior Advisor
New America
Wil Burns
Co-Executive Director
The Institute for Carbon Removal Law and Policy, American University
Associate Director of Policy
David Burton
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
David Burwell
Director, Energy and Climate Program
Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Jason Burwen
Policy & Advocacy Director
Energy Storage Association
Nicole Businelli
Booz Allen Hamilton
Marcia Bystryn
Board Member
Peconic Land Trust, Goddard Riverside, OurEnergyPolicy
Joseph Caggiano
PiPRO Consulting
Edward Cahill
Senior Financial Analyst
Sempra U.S. Gas & Power
John Cahill
Chadbourne & Parke
Nicholas Cain
Researcher and Analyst
Claremont Graduate University
Kateri Callahan
Alliance to Save Energy
Duncan Callaway
Assistant Professor, Energy and Resources Group
University of California, Berkeley
Bond Calloway
Associate Laboratory Director
Stan Calvert
SC Energy Consulting, LLC
Jesse Calzado
Energy Staffer
Office of Congressman Bobby Rush
Kimberley Camarota
E. Michael Campbell
Director, Energy Division
Logo Technology
Vicki Campbell
Director of Energy Efficiency
DTE Energy
Josh Campbell
Executive Director
Missouri Energy Initiative
Joe Cannon
President and CEO
Fuel Freedom Foundation
Ken Carlson
Dr. Ken Carlson
Colorado State University
Matthew Carr
Managing Director, Industrial & Environmental Section
Biotechnology Industry Organization
Russell Carr
Senior Engineer
David Carr
Associate Director
Alternative Energy Institute(AEI)
Mark Carr
Channel Design Group LLC
Paige Carratturo
Principal, Energy Technology
Enertech Search Partners
Alexandra Carrick
Commissioning Editor, Biofuels Bioproducts & Biorefining
John Wiley & Sons Ltd
Rick Carter
Vice President, Federal Government Relations
National Grid USA
Fess Cassels
Executive Assistant / Scheduler
U.S. House of Representatives
Tom Catania
Executive in Residence
Erb Institute for Global Sustainable Enterprise, University of Michigan
Robert Catell
Advanced Energy Research and Technology Center (AERTC)
Warren B. Causey
Vice President
John Cerveny
Director of Resource Development
Stefan Ceulemans
Energy Improvement Lead
Exxon Mobile
Phillip Chalker
Program Assistant
AAAS Office of Government Relations
Albert Chan
MIT Leaders for Global Operations
Candace Chandra
Founder and CEO
AQEX and Thula Capital
Joyce Chandran
Executive Director
Women's Council on Energy and the Environment
Max Chang
Synapse Energy Economics, Inc.
Judy Chang
The Brattle Group
Daniel Chartier
VP, Government Affairs
Corn Refiners Association
Kathryn Chelminski
Manager, New Market Development - Solar PV
Francis F. Chen
Professor Emeritus
Han Chen
International Climate Advocate, Global Advocacy, International Program
Natural Resources Defense Council
Xiaoliang (Sean) Cheng
Research Fellow
Lawrence Berkeley National lab
David Cherington
DC Government Relations, LLC
Jennifer Cherrier
Jennifer Cherrier
Brooklyn College
Govt. Affairs Specialist
Ella Chou
Senior Research Assistant
The Brookings Institution
Adam Christensen
2010 ASME Congressional Fellow
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellowship Program
Rory Christian
Director, New York Clean Energy
Environmental Defense Fund
Gaye Christoffersen
Professor of International Politics
Johns Hopkins University
Eu Chieh
Masters student, Maintenance Engineering & Operations
University of Twente
Linda Church Ciocci
Executive Director
National Hydropower Association
Frank Ciampa
Program Manager, Policy Development
Eileen Cifone
Government Relations Director
National Grid
Lyn Clancy
Managing Associate General Counsel & Senior Water Policy Advisor
Lower Colorado River Authority
Roger Clarke-Johnson
Western Region Manager
American Governor Company
Robert Clary
Managing Partner
Metropolis Capital Group
Kathryn Clay
Vice President for Policy Strategy
American Gas Association
Patrick Clemins
Director, R&D Budget and Policy Program
American Association for the Advancement of Science
Chuck Clinton
Sr. Advisor
Jaquelin Cochran
Energy Analyst
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Thomas B. Cochran
Senior Scientist
Natural Resources Defense Council
Dennis Cody
Denco Energy Management / EASI
Daniel Cohan
Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Barry Cohen
Executive Director
National Algae Association
Bernard L. Cohen
Professor (Emeritus) of Physics and Astronomy, and of Environmental and Occupational Health
University of Pittsburgh
Bennett R. Cohen
Special Aide to Amory Lovins
Rocky Mountain Institute
Michael Cohen
Head of Energy Markets Research
Barclays Capital
Daniel R. Cohn
Senior Research Scientist
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Avery Cohn
Ph.D. Candidate, Environmental Science, Policy, & Management
University of California, Berkeley
Anthony Coker
VP Utilities and New Market Development
Hannah Solar
Senior Associate
Regulatory Assistance Project
Kenneth Colburn
Regulatory Assistance Project
Jackson Coleman
Arent Fox LLP
Brooke Coleman
Executive Director
Advanced Ethanol Council
Jonathan Collegio
Vice President of Public Affairs
National Automobile Dealers Association
Steve Collier
VP Business Development
Milsoft Utility Solutions
Michael Colvin
Policy Analyst
California Public Utilities Commission, Policy and Planning Division
Doug Comer
Director of Legal Affairs and Technology Policy
Intel Corporation
James Conca
Senior Scientist
UFA Ventures, Inc.