Search All Experts

Search By: Last Name Area of Expertise Location Keyword
Jane Conlin
Citizens Climate Lobby
Mark Conolly
Senior Associate
Gladstein, Neandross & Associates
Angela Conroy
Senior Expert Consultant
ICF International
Michael Conti
Hudson CEP
Ruben C. Lisperguer
Energy and Climate Change Engineer
Organization of American States, Energy and Climate Change Section
Chris Cook
Solar Grid Storage
Senator Chris Coons (D-DE)
U.S. Senator, State of Delaware
Member, Senate Appropriations
Anne Cooper
Professional Staff, Subcommittee on Energy and Environment
Committee on Science and Technology
Adam Cooper
Research Manager
Institute for Electric Efficiency
Geoff Cooper
Senior Vice President of Research and Analysis
Renewable Fuels Association
Nick Cooper
Utilities Engineer
Georgia Public Service Commission
Marcie Cooperman
Staff Assistant
Committee on Natural Resources
Leslie B. Cordes
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships
United Nations Foundation
Alejandro Core
Sustainable Energy Consultant
Abigail Corso
Senior Energy Efficiency Consultant
CNT Energy
Scott Corwin
Executive Director
Northwest Public Power Association
Joel Coulter
KSI Video
Sabrina Cowden
Milepost Consulting
Matt Cox
Chief Executive Officer
The Greenlink Group
Elena Craft
Senior Health Scientist
Environmental Defense Fund
Paul Craig
Prof Emeritus
UC Davis
Daniel Crane
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Frederick Paul Furth, Sr. Professor of Law
University of Michigan
Ian Crawford
Director of Communications
Geothermal Resources Council (GRC)
Kurt Creamer
Connectivity Manager
Novozymes North America
Rich Cregar
Dept. Head, Faculty, Advanced Transportation Technologies
Wilson Community College
Felix Creutzig
Postdoctoral Fellow
University of California, Berkeley
Thomas Crooks
Vice President
MCR Performance Solutions
John Cuddington
Colorado School of Mines
Qingbin Cui
Assistant Professor
University of Maryland
Kevin Cullather
Senior Policy Manager
Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
Matt Cullinen
Director of Research
Carbon War Room
Joseph A. Curreri
Senior Vice President, Environmental Services, Electric Power Industry
Tom Curry
MJ Bradley and Associates
Mark Curtis
Wake Forest University
Aimee Curtright
Senior Physical Scientist
RAND Corporation
John Cushman
contributing editor
Jerry Cuttler
Cuttler & Associates Inc.
Jill P. Dahlburg
Space Science Division Superintendent
Naval Research Laboratory
Steve Dahlke
Energy Policy Specialist
Great Plains Institute
Dr. Bruce Dale
University Distinguished Professor
Michigan State University, Dept. of Chemical Engineering
John Daniels
Professor and Chair
UNC Charlotte
Vinod Dar
Managing Director
John Darnell
Energy and Environment Advisor at U.S. House of Representatives
Office of Congressman Roscoe G. Bartlett
Pradip K. Das
New Technology Business Applications Director
Monsanto Co.
Steven Davey
Chief Operating Officer
Zymetis Biofuels
Leon Davids
International Sales Manager
Peter Davidson
Co-Founder, CEO & Board Member
Aligned Intermediary (AI)
Kenneth Davies
Program Manager
Google Energy
Chris Davis
Codexis Bioindustrials
Carl Davis
Senior Analyst
Institute on Taxation and Economic Policy
Amy Davis
Government Relations
Kimberly Davis
Kimberly V. Davis & Assoc.
Sarah Davis

Ann Davlin
Strategic Consultant
Davlin Development Group
Harry de Gorter
Cornell University
Sijbren de Jong
Strategic Analyst
Hague Centre for Strategic Studies
Daniel De La Torre Ugarte
Professor and Associate Director of the Agricultural Policy and Analysis Center
University of Tennessee
Dr. Stephen O. Dean
Fusion Power Associates
Paul Debevec
Professor of Physics
University of Illinois
Peter DeCarlo
Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering and Chemistry
Drexel University
Jason Dedrick
Syracuse University School of Information Studies
Jeff Deem
Altus Corporation
Bud DeFlaviis
Director of Government Affairs
Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Energy Association
Benjamin Deitchman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Public Policy
Rochester Institute of Technology
Jenna Delaney
Senior Energy Analyst - Bentek Products
S&P Global Platts
Congressman John Delaney (D-MD)
U.S. House of Representatives
Myanna Dellinger
Associate Professor of Law
University of South Dakota School of Law
Anna Demeo
Director of Energy Education and Management
College of the Atlantic
Anna Demeo
Associate Professor
University of Prince Edward Island
Marina Denicoff
Economist, Energy Policy
Mark Dennes
Director, Power & Energy Project Finance
BNP Paribas
Floyd DesChamps
Senior Vice President of Policy & Research
Alliance to Save Energy
Ranjit Deshmukh
Link Foundation Fellow
University of California Berkeley and Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Scott Desilva
Global Account Manager / Renewable Energy Specialist
Louis-Benoit Desroches
Program Manager
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Susanne DesRoches
Deputy Director of Infrastructure and Energy Policy
Mayor’s Office Climate Policy and Programs
Reid Detchon
Executive Director
Energy Future Coalition
Tony De Tora
Legislative Assistant for Science and Technology
U.S. House of Representatives
Congressman Ted Deutch (D-FL-22)
U.S. House of Representatives
Jack Deutsch
Communications Director
American Clean Skies Foundation
Leslie Dewan
Transatomic Power
Ashwin Dhanasekar
Assistant Director (CEWS), Researcher (CSU)
Center for Energy-Water Sustainability, Colorado State University
Alpesh Dharia
Project Developer
Shashi Dhungel
Research Assistant
University of Wisconsin, Madison
David J. Diamond
Division Head
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Lauren Dickerson
Program Coordinator
United States Energy Association
Sandra Dickison
Presidential Management Fellow, Energy Technology Program Specialist
U.S. Department of Energy
Mike Dieterich
Renew and Sustain
Robert Dillon
Executive Director
Energy Choice Coalition
Dipesh Dipu
Managing Partner & Principal Consultant
Jenissi Management Consultants
Elliot Diringer
Executive Vice President
Center for Climate and Energy Solutions
Francis J. DiSalvo
John A. Newman Professor of Physical Science
Cornell University
Jake Dittes
Senior Analyst
The Cadmus Group
Bob Dixon
Global Head - Efficiency & Sustainability
Siemens Industry, Building Technologies Division
Writer and Consultant