Search All Experts

Search By: Last Name Area of Expertise Location Keyword
Erik Fowler
Manager, Research & Collaboration Programs
Rocky Mountain Institute
Meredith Fowlie
Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
University of California, Berkeley
Alison Fox
Fox Strategy Group, LLC
Timothy Fox
ClearView Energy Partners, LLC
Abby Fox
Policy Manager
Southeast Energy Efficiency Alliance
George Frampton
Partnership for Responsible Growth
Amy Francetic
Clean Energy Trust
Daniel Francis
Manager, Public Policy
American Electric Power
Andy Frank
Professor, Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
University of California, Davis
Ryan Franks
Technical Program Manager
Lori Frantzve
Az-Tech - GTek Industries
Roger Fraumann
Consultant/Operations Spec
Consultant/FEMA Reserve
Josh Freed
Vice President for Clean Energy
Third Way
Bloomberg Associates
Joel Freehling
Director, Energy Finance and Sustainability
John Frenkil
Energy Attorney
Sullivan & Worcester
Barry Friedman
Senior Analyst
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Zach Friedman
China Project Manager
The Center for Climate Strategies
Andrew Friendly
Advanced Technology Ventures
Katrina M. Fritz
Director of External Affairs
ClearEdge Power
Mark Frost
Executive Director
Clean Technology Trade Alliance
Claus C. Fuglsang
Senior Director, BioEnergy Research & Development
Denise Furey
Regent Square Advisors
Matt Futch
Vice President, US Retail Regulatory Strategy
National Grid, US
Frank Gaffney
President and CEO
Center for Security Policy
Dr. Michael Gallagher
Senior Adviser and Former President, COO, and Director
Westport Innovations
Brian Gallagher
Managing Member
Ecotonics LLC
Guillermo Gallego
Liu Family Professor
Columbia University
Chad Gallinat
AAAS Fellow
Matthew Garcia
Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Alfredo Garcia
University of Virginia
Peter Gardett
The Energy Agency
Monterey Gardiner
Technology Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
Gary Garrett
Sr. Technical Analyst
Southern States Energy Board
Angela Garrone
Southeast Energy Research Attorney
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
David Gattie
Associate Professor
University of Georgia
Gunjan Gautam
The World Bank
David Gautschi
Fordham University
Karl Gawell
Executive Director
Geothermal Energy Association
Marshall Geck
Energy Associate
Climate Reality Project
Karl Gee
Senior Energy Efficiency Specialist
Progressive Lighting and Energy Solutions, Inc.
Janet Gellici
Chief Executive Officer
National Coal Council
Elizabeth Glass Geltman
Associate Professor & Program Director for Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Hunter College, CUNY School of Public Health
Michael Genest
Founder and Chairman
Capitol Matrix Consulting
Brad Gentry
Yale Center for Business and the Environment
Albert R. George
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cornell University
Morgan Gerard
Research Assistant
Greg Gershuny
Interim Director, Energy and Environment Program
The Aspen Institute
Farangmeher Ghadiali
Plant Engineer
Panda Stonewall
Hassan Ghoudjehbaklou
Principal Engineer
San Diego Gas & Eelectric
Alex Gilbert
Spark Library
Brent Giles
Research Director
Lux Research
Andrew Gilligan
Senior Associate
Sol System LLC
Donald Gilligan
National Association of Energy Service Companies
David Gimbel
Autonomy Capital LLC
Joshua Ginsberg
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
David Givens
Head of Natural Gas and Power Services
Argus Media
Sheri Givens
Givens Consulting LLC
Principal Engineer
GARD Analytics, Inc.
Leon Glicksman
Professor of Building Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michele Goe
Sustainability PhD Candidate
Rochester Institute of Technology
Ethan Goffman
Associate Editor and Blogger
Sustainability: Science, Practice, & Policy
Peter Gold
Henry M. Goldberg
Bryce Golden-Chen
Project Manager, EDF+Business
Environmental Defense Fund
Garrett Golding
Energy Market and Policy Analyst
The Rapidan Group, LLC
Peter Goldmark
Director, Climate and Air
Environmental Defense Fund
Neil B. Goldstein
Executive Vice President/CEO
Energy Alternatives for the 21st Century
Dave Goldstein
President, Emeritus
Electric Vehicle Association, Washington D.C.
Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Yale University
Lisa Gomi
Economics Reporter
The Yomiuri Shimbun
Wilson Gonzalez
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel
Gabriella Gonzalez
Senior Social Scientist
RAND Corporation
Cutter González
Energy Project Campaign Manager, Policy Analyst
Texas Public Policy Foundation
Darren Goode
Communications Director
Kate Gordon
Vice President for Energy Policy
Center for American Progress
Doug Gotham
State Utility Forecasting Group
Rick Gowdy
Director of Corporate Relations
Alliance to Save Energy
Gideon Gradman
Managing Director
Integrated Energy Advisors
Elisabeth Graffy
Professor of Practice
David Grandlienard
Senior HW Engineer
Robert Grant
Director of International Public Policy and Advocacy
Global Innovation Policy Center, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Thomas O. Gray
Director of Communications
American Wind Energy Association
Jason Gray
Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer, & Pembroke, P.C.
Edward Gray
Antares Group Incorporated
Bob Gray
Indigo Fuel Technologies
Scott Graybeal
Managing Director, Business Development
Intevac, Inc.
Brent Greenfield
Policy Director
HBW Resources, LLC
Michael Gregerson
Great Plains Institute/Midwestern Governors Association
Ron Gremban
Chief Electrical Engineer
Brillouin Energy Corp.
Hanna Grene
Public Relations Project Manager
DC Sustainable Energy Utility
Theocharis N. Grigoriadis
PhD Student
University of California, Berkeley
Congressman Raúl Grijalva (D - AZ)
Ranking Member - Subcommittee on Public Lands and Environmental Regulations
U.S. House of Representatives
Peter Grossman
Clarence Efroymson Professor of Economics
Butler University
Yingxin Gu
Senior Scientist
ASRC Federal - InuTeq, Contractor to the USGS Earth Resources Observation and Science Center